MFB 5.0 眾籌企劃

私隱政策

私隱政策(生效日期:2018年7月9日)

 

  1. 承諾 

    南豐作坊培育中心有限公司 “南豐作坊”致力遵守適用之法律及規則,尤其是香港法例《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第486章)以及歐盟的《一般資料保護規範》的規定。

 

  1. 數據 

    您可造訪南豐作坊的網站而不提供任何個人資料,當您造訪南豐作坊的網站時,南豐作坊的伺服器將僅收集非關於您的個人資料的造訪數據(包括您的IP地址、瀏覽器類型、造訪時間、訪問頁面或同類型資料),但並不收集您的個人資料。

 

  1. 使用Cookies 

    當您瀏覽南豐作坊的網站時,cookies將被儲存在您的計算機、手機、平板電腦或其他設備中,以進行內部導航和編程。您可以更改瀏覽器設定以禁用cookies, 但是您將可能無法使用南豐作坊網站的某些功能。

 

  1. 收集資料 

    若您需使用南豐作坊提供的特定服務(例如:電子通訊,網上交易),您將可能獲邀按您個人的意願提供您的個人資料予南豐作坊, 以用於在當時發送給您的個人資料收集聲明內所指明的目的。若您未有提供或更新該特定服務所需的準確資料,南豐作坊將可能無法提供該些服務給您。

 

  1. 收集的個人資料種類 

    如相關目的需要時,您可能需要向南豐作坊提供您的個人資料,包括您的姓名、電郵地址、郵寄地址、聯繫電話、業務資料(公司、職銜、聯絡資料)、網址、年齡組別、興趣、個人喜好、意見及其他資料。

 

  1. 收集資料的主要目的及用途 

    南豐作坊將使用您的個人資料用於日常運作、帳戶和記錄管理、研發、新聞和信息傳訊、身份識別和核實、處理交易、信息和數據庫管理、公共關係、按適用司法管轄權區適用之法律或規則、或主管政府機關所發出之命令或要求所披露,以及與上述有關或附帶的所有其他目的。當南豐作坊打算使用您的個人資料於某些其他特定目的時,這些特定目的將在當時相應的個人資料收集聲明中列出。

 

  1. 直接促銷 

    若南豐作坊打算使用您的個人資料(包括姓名及聯絡方法)作直接促銷(例如:向您發送有訊息、優惠或推廣的宣傳資訊,南豐作坊將事先取得您的同意(或表示不反對)。您亦有權在任何時候透過以下方式免費取消接收任何宣傳資訊 :(a) 採取在通訊中的取消指示;或

    (b) 按以下“查詢”所述之地址去信南豐作坊的個人資料私隱專員。

 

  1. 資料保存 

    南豐作坊將保留您的個人資料不超過以達到其使用目的所需要的時間,且不過於有適用司法管轄權區的適用之法律或規則所要求的時間(如適用者)。若該些目的已不適用,又或所需之時間已過,您的個人資料將被刪除。

 

  1. 披露資料
    南豐作坊可能會將您的個人資料提供或披露予:-(a) 南豐作坊培育中心有限公司“南豐作坊”的控股公司、關聯公司、子公司、控股公司的子公司及任何上述公司有利益之公司(統稱“集團”);

    (b) 集團的商業夥伴、合作夥伴、代理、承包商、分包商、資料處理者、供應商和服務提供商(統稱為“服務供應商”)用於所列明的目的;

    (c) 有適用司法管轄權區的相關政府機關(若按法規要求);及

    (d) 南豐作坊或集團的實際或準受讓人或南豐作坊或集團的權益的參予者、副參予者或買家。

  2. 轉移 

     在所述的目的範圍內,因應集團及/或服務供應商的伺服器位置,您的個人資料可能會被轉移至其他國家(包括歐盟和香港以外的地方),但將合乎適用法律之規定。

  3. 服務供應商 

    南豐作坊可能提供您的個人資料予服務供應商,該些服務供應商將被要求按[ ]與其簽訂的合同及本私隱政策處理您的個人資料。

  4. 第三方網站 

    南豐作坊的網站可能會不時包含與其他網站的連結。南豐作坊無法控制您向其他網站提交的個人資料(如有者)。本私隱政策僅適用於南豐作坊網站。在向第三方提交任何個人資料前,您應閱讀其他網站各自的私隱政策。

  5. 保安

    集團已盡可能採取合適的技術及組織性措施去保障您的個人資料。但網路上的資料傳遞不能得到絕對保障。因此,雖然南豐作坊盡力保障您的個人資料,南豐作坊不能保證或承諾您傳遞予南豐作坊的個人資料的安全性,您需自行承擔傳遞該些資料的風險。

  6. 自動性決策 

    南豐作坊不會用您的個人資料作任何自動性決策而產生任何關乎您的法律後果或類似地重大影響您的效果。

 

  1. 您的權

    根據適用司法管轄權區適用的法律或法規,您有權:
  • 要求南豐作坊確認南豐作坊是否處理與您有關的個人資料;
  • 查閱南豐作坊持有您的個人資料(如有);
  • 要求南豐作坊更正您的個人資料,如不正確、不完整或不準確(如有);
  • 免費從南豐作坊獲取有關您個人資料的信息;
  • 收到該信息的副本,包括但不限於處理的目的、處理的個人資料類別,個人資料曾被披露或仍被披露的接收件人、擬定的保存期(如果可行者)或確定此期限的標準;
  • 確定南豐作坊有關資料的政策和做法,並了解南豐作坊持有的個人資料的種類;
  • 隨時撤銷您對處理個人資料的同意;
  • 要求南豐作坊根據適用司法管轄權區的適用法律或法規規定的理由刪除您的個人資料;
  • 限制南豐作坊處理個人資料;
  • 反對南豐作坊處理個人資料;
  • 向適用司法管轄權區的主管當局投訴;
  • 如果您未曾向南豐作坊提供該些個人資料,則要求南豐作坊提供您的個人資料來源的信息;
  • 要求南豐作坊提供有關將您的個人資料轉移至第三方國家或國際組織的信息;
  • 要求南豐作坊以結構化且常用機器可讀的格式發送您的個人資料予您或在技術上可行的情況下,另一個資料控制者。本隱私政策中的任何內容均不應限制您根據適用司法管轄權區的適用法律或法規的權利。

 

  1. 私隱政策更新 

    本私隱政策可能會不時更新、修改和更改。任何更新、修改或更改將在南豐作坊網站發佈後立即生效。若您繼續使用南豐作坊網站,即代表您同意受已修改的私隱政策約束。建議您定期造訪本網頁查閱最新私隱政策。

  2. 資料控制者的資料

    在《一般資料保護規範》中所述之資料控制者是南豐作坊培育中心有限公司,地址是香港中環干諾道中88號南豐大廈23樓,其獨自或與其他人共同決定處理個人資料的目的和方法。

  3. 查詢
    如果您有任何問題或希望行使有關南豐作坊所持有關於您的個人資料的任何權利,請郵寄致以下地圵或電郵致contact@themillsfabrica.com聯繫南豐作坊的個人資料私隱人員:南豐作坊培育中心有限公司
    香港中環德輔道中88號
    南豐大廈23樓
    個人私隱専員收
    (請注明保密)

  4. 英文版本

    如果本私隱政策的中英文版本有任何矛盾或衝突,以英文版本為準。

MFB5.0 CROWDFUNDING

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy (Effective date: 11 July 2018 )

 

  1. Pledge 

    Fabrica Incubator Limited“The Mills Fabrica”pledges to comply with the applicable laws and regulations and, in particular, the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) of the Laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and the General Data Protection Regulation of the EU.

 

  1. Log Files
    You may visit The Mills Fabrica’s website without specifying any personal data. When you visit The Mills Fabrica’s website, the servers of The Mills Fabrica will only collect non-personal data relating to your visits (including your IP address, browser type, access time and your visited pages or similar information) and do not collect your personal data.

 

  1. Use of Cookies
    When you browse The Mills Fabrica’s website, cookies will be stored in your computers, mobile phones, tablets or other devices for internal navigation and programming only. You can edit your browser settings to disable cookies but to do so you may not be able to utilize certain functions of The Mills Fabrica’s website.

 

  1. Collection of Information
    If you wish to use specific services offered by The Mills Fabrica (e.g. e-newsletters, online transactions), you may be invited to provide your personal data to The Mills Fabrica on a voluntary basis for purposes as stated in the relevant Personal Information Collection Statement provided at the time of such personal data is required. If you do not provide or update accurate information as requested for a specific service, The Mills Fabrica may not be able to provide such service to you.

 

  1. Kinds of Information Collected
    You may be required to provide to The Mills Fabrica your personal data, which may, if so necessarily required by the relevant purposes, include your name, e-mail address, address, phone number, business information (company, title, contact information) website, age group, interests, personal preferences, comments and such other information.

 

  1. Main Purposes and Uses of Information Collected
    The Mills Fabrica will use your personal data for purposes relating to its [daily operation, administration of accounts and records, research and development, communicating news and information, identification and verification, processing transactions, information and database administration, public relations, disclosure when required by applicable laws or regulations, or orders or requests made by the competent authorities, of the applicable jurisdictions] and all other purposes in connection with or incidental to the aforesaid.  When The Mills Fabrica intends to use your personal data for certain specified purposes, such specified purposes will be set out in the relevant Personal Information Collection Statement at the time of such personal data is required.

 

  1. Direct Marketing
    If The Mills Fabrica intends to use your personal data (including your name and contact details) collected from you for direct marketing purposes (e.g. to send you marketing communications about news, offers or promotions), The Mills Fabrica will first obtain your consent (or an indication of no objection) before doing so. You may opt-out from receiving marketing communications from The Mills Fabrica at any time, free of charge by:
  • following the opt-out instructions contained in the communications; or
  • write to the Personal Data Privacy Officer of The Mills Fabrica at the address listed in “Enquiries” below.

 

  1. Retention of Information
    The Mills Fabrica will retain your personal data for a period no longer than necessary for the fulfillment of the purposes for which The Mills Fabrica has collected it and, if applicable, as long as required by the applicable laws or regulations of the applicable jurisdictions. If such purposes no longer apply, or if the retention period required expire, your personal data will be deleted.

 

  1. Disclosure of Information
    The Mills Fabrica may share your personal data with or transfer the same to: –
  • The Mills Fabrica’s holding companies, subsidiaries, associated companies, fellow subsidiaries and any company in which any of the above has any interest (collectively, the “Group”);
  • the business associates, partners, agents, contractors, sub-contractors, data processors, suppliers and providers of the Group (collectively, the “Service Providers”) for the prescribed purposes;
  • the competent authorities of the applicable jurisdictions where overriding legal requirements exist; and
  • actual or proposed assignee of The Mills Fabrica or the Group or participant or sub-participant or transferee of The Mills Fabrica’s or the Group’s rights.
  1. Transfer
    Within the scope of the purposes set out above, your personal data may be transferred to third countries (including countries outside the EU and Hong Kong) due to the Group’s and/or the Service Providers’ server locations and in compliance with the requirement of the application laws.

 

  1. Service Providers
    The Mills Fabrica may provide your personal data to the Service Providers. Such Service Providers are or will be required to handle your personal data consistent with the agreements The Mills Fabrica enters into with them as well as this Privacy P.

 

  1. Third Party Websites and plug-ins
    The website of The Mills Fabrica may from time to time contain linkages to other websites. The Mills Fabrica has no control over your personal data submitted by you, if any, to other websites. This Privacy Policy only applies to the website of The Mills Fabrica. You should read the respective privacy policies of other websites before you submit any personal data to the third parties.

 

  1. Security
    The Group has implemented appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect your personal data as far as possible. However, no data transaction over the internet can be guaranteed to be fully secured. Accordingly, despite The Mills Fabrica’s effort to protect your personal data, The Mills Fabrica cannot guarantee or warrant the security of any information you transmit to The Mills Fabrica. You transmit all such information at your own risk.

 

  1. Automated decision making

    The Mills Fabrica does not use your personal data for automated decision making which produces legal effects concerning you or similarly significantly affects you.

 

  1. Your rights
    You have the right to, in accordance with the applicable laws or regulations of the applicable jurisdictions:
  • request confirmation from The Mills Fabrica as to whether The Mills Fabrica processes persona data relating to you;
  • access your personal data held by The Mills Fabrica (if any);
  • require The Mills Fabrica to correct your personal data that is incorrect, incomplete or inaccurate (if any);
  • obtain free-of-charge information from The Mills Fabrica on your personal data;
  • receive a copy of this information, including but not limited to the purposes of the processing, the categories of personal data that are processed, the recipients to whom the personal data has been disclosed or is still be disclosed, the planned retention period (if possible) or the criteria for determining such period;
  • ascertain The Mills Fabrica’s policies and practices in relation to data and to be informed of the kind of personal data held by The Mills Fabrica;
  • revoke your consent given to the processing of personal data at any time;
  • require The Mills Fabrica to erase your personal data on such grounds as prescribed under the applicable laws or regulations of the applicable jurisdictions;
  • restrict the processing of the personal data by The Mills Fabrica;
  • object to the processing of the personal data by The Mills Fabrica;
  • complain to the competent authorities of the applicable jurisdictions;
  • require The Mills Fabrica to provide information of the origin of your personal data if you have not provided such personal data to The Mills Fabrica;
  • require The Mills Fabrica to provide information as to transfer of your personal data to a third-party country or to an international organization;
  • require The Mills Fabrica to send to you or where technically feasible, another data controller, your personal data in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format.Nothing in this Privacy Policy shall limit your rights under the applicable laws or regulations of the applicable jurisdictions.

 

  1. Change to Privacy Policy
    This Privacy Policy may from time to time be updated, revised and changed. Any change, update or modification will be effective immediately upon being posted on The Mills Fabrica’s website. You agree to be bound by such amended Privacy Policy if you continue to use The Mills Fabrica’s website.  Please visit this page periodically to review the most update Privacy Policy.

 

  1. Details of Data Controller
    The data controller as specified in the General Data Protection Regulation is Fabrica Incubator Limited of 23rd Floor, Nan Fung Tower, 88 Connaught Road C, Central, Hong Kong, which, alone or jointly with others, determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data.

 

  1. Enquiries
    If you have any questions or wish to exercise any rights relating to your personal data held by The Mills Fabrica, please contact the Personal Data Privacy Officer of The Mills Fabrica in writing at the following address or by email to contact@themillsfabrica.com:The Mills Fabrica
    23rd Floor, Nan Fung Tower, 88 Connaught Road C, Central, Hong Kong
    Attn.: Personal Data Privacy Officer
    (Marked Confidential)

 

  1. English Version
    If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese version of this Privacy Policy, the English version shall prevail.