关于南丰作坊

南丰作坊是一个提供创新解决方案的平台,致力推动可持续的纺织科技(techstyle)和农业食品科技(agrifood tech),创造社会效益。

01关于
理念
南丰纱厂是南丰集团的地标式活化项目,将一家50年代的纺织工厂改建成为全新的历史建筑、体验式零售商场和创新中心。
南丰作坊是纱厂的创新支柱, 2018年在香港正式开幕,并于2021年国际性地拓展至伦敦国王十字。

我们专注于培育和投资可持续的创新公司,凝聚全球秉持相同理念的创新者、企业和理念家,同时透过两地的空间(包括共享办公、活动、原型制作和体验店),与志同道合的创业家和合作伙伴,为下一代带来正面社会效益。
02关于
何谓Techstyle?

传承我们的纺织历史,南丰作坊把焦点定为「techstyle」——交织于科技(technology)和生活时尚(lifestyle)之间的领域。 Techstyle 行业的共同目标是通过创新的解决方案建构可持续发展的未来,从而改变我们的生产、消费和生活方式。

03关于
何谓Agrifood?

延续我们对服装和纺织的承传,我们看到农业食品的价值链亦有相似之处。这两个行业均急切需要解决方案,去应对现时惯常做法所带来的不可持续性。

农业食品是农业与食物的结合,涵盖整个食物生产链。例如,在农作物生态、自动化和新颖食材方面也有改进。我们的目标是从农业生产开始,支持食品行业迈向更可持续的未来。

业务重心
我们促进纺织科技(techstyle)和农业食品科技(agrifood tech)的创新。范畴包括粮食丶物料及产品创新,供应链效率及数码化,以及推动可持续发展和循环经济的平台和营商模式。
可持续供应链及生产
粮食/物料及产品创新
可持续平台及循环营商模式
我们的团队对纺织及农业食品科技充满热诚,希望透过培育计划丶投资基金及创新社群,推动可持续发展。
立即预约

About Fabrica

The Mills Fabrica (Fabrica) is a go-to solutions platform accelerating techstyle and agrifood technology innovations for sustainability and social impact.

01ABOUT
Philosophy

Fabrica is the innovation arm of The Mills, the heritage revitalization project which stems from the Nan Fung Group's textile legacy in Hong Kong, transforming its cotton spinning mills from the 1950’s into a new center for heritage, experiential retail and innovation.

Officially launched in 2018, Fabrica has expanded to London in 2021 at Cottam House, King’s Cross.

To create positive social impact for future generations with like-minded entrepreneurs and strategic partners, we focus on incubating and investing in sustainable innovations, building an international community of sustainability, innovators, entrepreneurs and visionaries, and sharing with everyone our physical spaces (co-working/ events/ prototyping lab/ experiential store).

02ABOUT
What is Techstyle?

Branched from our textile legacy, one of our foci – techstyle is the combination of technology and lifestyle. The common goal of techstyle industry is to build a sustainable future by technology-empowered solutions, which transform the way we produce, consume and live.

03ABOUT
What is Agrifood?

Extended from our legacy in apparel and textile, we see similarities in the value chain of agrifood. Both industries are in need of more sustainable solutions to tackle the challenges generated by current practices.


Agrifood is the combination of agriculture and food, covering the entire food production chain. For example, there are advances in crop health, automation and novel ingredients. Our goal is to support food industry's transition towards a more sustainable future from agriculture production to food consumption.

OUR FOCUS
We accelerate innovations in the techstyle and agrifood tech industry. The spectrum ranges from new ingredients, materials and product innovations, supply chain efficiency and digitalization to platforms & business models that drive sustainability and empower circularity.
SUSTAINABLE SUPPLY CHAIN & PRODUCTION
INGREDIENTS / MATERIALS & PRODUCTS INNOVATIONS
SUSTAINABLE PLATFORMS & CIRCULAR MODELS

It's our pleasure to have a coffee with you here at Fabrica, feel free to let us know if you would like to meet in-person or online!

Book Now