香港


南豐作坊工作空間

南豐作坊工作空間位於南豐紗廠四樓全層,旨在成為techstyle社群的創新基地,向初企及駐場學生提供靈活的辦公空間。中庭是南豐作坊的核心空間,落地玻璃與藍天連成一線,眺望紗廠公園及山巒景緻,是用作舉辦會議、研討會、酒會等活動的多用途空間。

南豐作坊 LAB

南豐作坊Lab是全港首個techstyle原型製作空間,得到香港紡織及成衣研發中心鼎力支持,將科技與時尚行業揉合成全新領域。我們提供世界級的原型製作器材,讓初企、設計師、業餘愛好者及合作夥伴共同研發產品和認識techstyle概念。

TECHSTYLE X 體驗店

Techstyle X是南豐作坊的實驗式體驗店,向公眾展示獨特的techstyle產品及創新技術,是企業展示科技、發佈新概念和與大眾交流的平台。

倫敦

傲視全球的國際都會倫敦,是我們跳出香港、擴展全球的首個城市。

主樓現正翻新中,但小型共同工作空間及活動場地已經準備好讓社群使用;而佔地5,000平方尺的活動空間The Annex亦已開放予各界租用。

南豐紗廠位於倫敦國王十字(King’s Cross)的中心地帶,毗鄰多個國際品牌,以及Google、Facebook、中央聖馬丁藝術與設計學院、知識園區(Knowledge Quarter)等創新基地;與歐洲最繁忙的交通樞紐亦只是咫尺之遙。

如欲查詢,請聯絡:contact@themillsfabrica.com

緊貼我們社群的最新消息

Hong Kong


Fabrica Space

Fabrica Space occupies the entire 4th floor of The Mills to build a centre of innovation, offering flexible coworking space for entrepreneurs and student residents. At its core is the Atrium, overlooking The Park with a magnificent skylight and mountain views. As a multifunctional space, it can also host conferences, symposiums and cocktails.


Fabrica Lab

Powered by The Mills Fabrica and HKRITA, Fabrica Lab is the first techstyle prototyping space of its kind in Hong Kong, merging technology and style under the same roof. We provide a lab for prototyping with worldclass equipment for startups, designers, hobbyists and partners to work, collaborate and learn about techstyle.


Techstyle X

Techstyle X is Fabrica’s experiential concept store offering the public a unique selection of techstyle products and innovations, while providing companies with the opportunity to showcase their technologies, launch new concepts and interact with customers.

London

Our first expansion outside of Hong Kong is the leading world city of London.

Whilst its main building is still under renovation, The Mills Fabrica has opened a smaller flexible co-working & event space to welcome our community and The Annex offers a 5,000 square feet event space.

Nestled in the heart of revitalized King’s Cross, The Mills is joining a dynamic mix of global brands and innovation centres including Google, Facebook, Central Saint Martins, London’s Knowledge Quarter just steps away from one of Europe’s most connected transport hub.

For more information, please contact contact@themillsfabrica.com

stay up to date with our community news