培育计划

我们的目标是透过支援快速拓展的纺织科技(techstyle)和农业食品科技(agrifood tech)初创公司去推动可持续的创新。

01培育计划
计划支援

南丰作坊的培育计划提供市场曝光机会、人际网络及营商咨询,孕育下一代可持续的 techstyle 初创企业。我们为创始人提供度身订做的支援及相关的商业机会,并把初创企业连系至企业、投资者、大学、研究机构等生态系统中。通过我们在香港和英国的12个月培育计划,我们帮助初创企业在全球范围内,尤其在亚洲和欧洲扩展业务与规模。

曝光机会

我们会为培育公司创造不同机遇,通过参与各种活动,大至国际会议和展览会,小至研讨会和工作坊,借此展示产品及公司理念。发掘初创公司的最新消息

人际网络
我们将初企与纺织和农业食品行内的重要人脉连系起来,促进初创公司、品牌、零售商、制造商、投资者、学术家、研究机构和影响力社群之间的合作。
营商咨询

透过提供一对一的跟进,我们会与创办人共同研讨合适的营商策略,包括:募资、营运、法律、定价、运输物流、成本控制、业务方向、产品开发、商业模式设置或转型等,促进初企稳步发展。

02培育计划
培育公司
分类
分类
行业
范畴
了解更多
/
成立年份
总部
阶段
Funding stage
重要里程碑
Job openings
Key investors
Read their success story
03培育计划
成员分享

对Colorifix而言,南丰作坊充分体现能够为初创增值的投资者。他们运用在时装和纺织领域的丰富的人脉资源,培育公司从中受惠,同时促进旗下各投资公司之间相互交流合作。南丰作坊在伦敦据点是一个优质的工作空间,并正渐渐凝聚一个适合初创公司的社群。我们很高兴与他们合作。

南丰作坊培育计划提供一系列的支援,由连系投资者到南丰集团的其他业务。他们真切地将最好的带给培育公司。全靠他们在世界各地的网络,Unspun得以壮大,并扩展至多个市场。

与南丰作坊合作使 NMES 集团能够继续研发产品和加速拓展市场,假如没有他们的支援和顶级的设施,这根本不可能实现。此外,南丰作坊带动我们连系新的供应商、分销商、招聘及其他合作伙伴。作为他们培育计划的一份子,能获得专业团体亲力亲为的协助,有绝对的信誉保证。

04培育计划
常见问题

我可以怎么申请?

此为邀请制计划。如需联系,请电邮至 contact@themillsfabrica.com。

此计划维持多长?

培育计划为期12个月,并为初创公司和创办人度身制定合适的支援。

何人可以申请?

只要是农业食品和纺织服装行业相关的可持续初创公司,并拥有经过验证的原型和证明到符合市场的需要,而且在南丰作坊所在地 —— 香港或英国注册公司。

申请截止日期是什么时候?

我们全年持续地接受报名,即任何人都可以随时随地申请成为我们的培育公司。

我会否得到投资?

这是一个无股权培育计划。接受此计划不需要任何财务承诺。但如果您正在寻找投资机会,欢迎联系南丰作坊的投资团队。

需要交申请费用吗?

申请过程不收取任何费用。

Incubation

Our mission is to accelerate sustainable innovation through supporting techstyle (apparel & textile) and agrifood technology startups in their scale up process.

01INCUBATION
Our Support

Fabrica incubation programme nurtures the next generation of sustainable techstyle startups and entrepreneurs through connections, exposures and practical business guidance. By curating tailored support for founders, we connect startups to relevant business opportunities and create exposure to our ecosystem of corporates, investors, universities, research institutes and more. Through our 12-month incubation programme located in both Hong Kong and the UK, we help startups scale and expand across the globe especially in Asia and Europe.

EXPOSURE

We create exposure opportunities for startups to showcase, present and share at events, from large-scale, international conferences to smaller, intimate symposiums and workshops. You can find their news here !

CONNECTIONS
We connect startups to our extensive network of key players in techstyle apparel and agrifood industries. We facilitate collaboration between startups, brands, retailers, manufacturers, investors, academic , research institutions and impact communities.
ADVISORY

We offer regular 1-on-1 catchups to brainstorm together with founders on key business areas, including fundraising strategies, operations, legal, pricing strategy, transportation, logistics, cost control, business direction, product development, business model setting or pivoting, and more.

02INCUBATION
Incubatees
Filter
Filter
Industry
Sector
LOAD MORE
/
Founding Year
Headquarter
Business Stage
Funding stage
Key milestones
Job openings
Key investors
Read their success story
03INCUBATION
Testimonials

For Colorifix, The Mills Fabrica has really epitomized a value-adding investor. They leverage their fantastic networks in the world of fashion and textiles to the benefit of their investees and facilitate good cross pollination across the companies in their portfolio. The London site is a wonderful working space and is becoming a great community for exciting early-stage companies. We are very happy to be working with them.

The Mills Fabrica incubation program offers an a la carte menu of support, ranging from investor connection to (Nan Fung) group properties. They genuinely want the best for the incubatees. Due to their global reach, unspun has grown and expanded into multiple markets.

Working with The Mills Fabrica has enabled us at NMES Group to continue our product development and expansion into further business areas at a speed that simply wouldn’t have been possible without their support and incredible facility. Further to that, the partnership with the Mills Fabrica has opened doors that has accelerated our reach into new networks for our supply chain, distribution, recruitment and additional partners. Being part of their incubation program has proven to be a signum of credibility and given us an extended team through their competent staff.

04INCUBATION
FAQ
How do I apply?
This programme is upon invitation only. To get in touch, please send an email to contact@themillsfabrica.com.
How long does the programme last?
It is a 12-month incubation programme with customized support for the startups and founders.
Who shall apply?
Sustainable startups in the agriculture & food, and textiles & apparel industries that have a proven prototype and traction, and with legal entities registered in Hong Kong or the UK where The Mills Fabrica is currently present physically.
When is the application deadline?
We accept applications all year round, on a rolling basis.
Will I receive an investment?
It is an equity-free incubation programme. There is no financial commitment made upon accepted into this programme. If you are looking for an investment opportunity, [please contact The Mills Fabrica investment team.]
Is there an application fee?
There is no fee for the application process.